Goofy Foot


I heard one of the commentators at this year’s Winter Olympics refer to a specific snowboarder as being “goofy footed”. If you are unfamiliar with goofy footed snowboarders then I highly suggest that you google “goofy footed snowboarders” for some answers.

Please note that this post does not refer to any Olympic sporting event, although it could well be described as pertaining to a goofy foot. This is a snapshot of my daughter’s foot taken by her boyfriend immediately after he illustrated her toes with characterizations of the “little piggies”. Is this goofy? Does it pertain to a foot? Then I posit this is a photo of one goofy foot!

20140914-204017-74417531.jpg

5 thoughts on “Goofy Foot

    • I’m so sorry for getting back to you so late! You are welcome to repost it on your blog. The photograph was taken in Thomasville, GA,USA by my daughter’s boyfriend. BTW, I was thinking of your blog at the time I posted this!

Leave a Reply

