What makes your blog so special?


2 thoughts on “What makes your blog so special?

    • I discovered the theme when someone reblogged one of my photographs and it looked so much better against the black background.

      By the way, I am a Sci Fi fan, (as well as other genres) and your plots seem intriguing. I don’t have as much time as I would like to have to read, but I need to make some time. To be honest, your ideas remind me of the type of creativity the late Larry Niven showed in the Ringworld Series, my favorite Science fiction trilogy of all time. I will seriously make an effort to read your work. At any rate, I wish you every success with your novels, although it sounds like you are already experiencing quite a bit of readership.

Leave a Reply

