The Lady of the Mountain


image
© 2005, Becca All Rights Reserved. May not be copied without the site owner’s permission, but may be reblogged.

Ok, I tried this post before but failed miserably because I didn’t edit the contrasty scan that resulted from scanning the original 8 by 10 my daughter Becca shot of a mountain Rd near Asheville, NC. So, I’m trying this one again, but hopefully with versions of the photo that show the Lady of The Mountain when viewed in Portrait Mode and the Mountain Road when viewed in Landscape mode. I’m hoping this works over the Internet, You may need to back off from your screen just a bit to see her in all her glory. As I said before, there is a story that goes along with this but I’ll tell it at another time so as not to distract from the unusual surrealistic Dali-Esque beauty of the photo.

Mountain Road

Mountain Road

One thought on “The Lady of the Mountain

Leave a Reply

